Team.

There’s the social media experts, the creatives, the digital whizzes and of course, the public relations specialists – the Wild West team is as diverse as we are skilled. Our individual specialisms strengthen us and our passion for comms unites us.

Flexible and agile, we tailor our account teams to blend the perfect cocktail of specific skills. For projects driven by sharability, clickability and shopablity, our online pros take the lead, when it’s about shaping perceptions, it’s over to our content storytellers, and when we need to grab headlines, our media aces step in.

Whatever the objective, our nimble team manoeuvres into the right position with a senior team member overseeing operations. And, as you can imagine, with a group of people that like to communicate, we’re a pretty lively bunch to be around so there’s always lots of fun to be had along the way.

Kate Wild

Kate Wild

Founder/CEO

Comms superpower: Distilling that killer message, leading from the front

When not in work, you’ll find me…  in the pilates studio or cooking up a storm for my rather extensive family

Email me at: kate.wild@wildcard.co.uk

Georgie Upton

Georgie Upton

Managing Director

Comms superpower: Getting to the root of the why!

When not in work, you’ll find me…  going to adventures with my children, finding hidden gems in Cornwall and the south west… whatever the weather!

Email me at:  Georgie.upton@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Simon Holborow

Simon Holborow

Chief Operating Officer

Comms superpower: Making things happen

When not in work, you’ll find me… Looking down from 4,000 feet in my paramotor

Email me at: simon.holborow@wildcard.co.uk

Katherine Clark

Katherine Clark

Director of People and Operations

HR superpower: commercial AND compassionate

When not in the office, you’ll find me…. always beachside, mostly sun-setting, frequently Stand-Up Paddle Boarding, sometimes camping

Email me at: katherine.clark@wildcard.co.uk

Hannah Amos

Hannah Amos

Head of Business Development

Comms superpower: Creative campaign thinking… I do LOVE a budget too!

When not in work, you’ll find me… multiple choice answer. A) in a power struggle with my two independent, strong-willed and incredibly funny daughters. B) drinking a gin & tonic. C) sometimes both A and B at the same time!

Email me at: Hannah.Amos@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Aaron Huckett

Aaron Huckett

Head of Digital

Comms superpower: Social media strategy and influencer marketing

When not in work, you’ll find me… wandering around vintage shops and emporiums in search of that next great piece for my home… and trying to look cool at the same time

Email me at: Aaron.Huckett@wildcard.co.uk

Kaylie Finn

Kaylie Finn

Account Director

Comms superpower: Consumer brands specialist, resident wordsmith

When not in work, you’ll find me…  At brunch club, on the coast path, listening to Fleetwood Mac

Email me at: kaylie.finn@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Barney Bowles-Bray

Barney Bowles-Bray

Senior Creative

Comms superpower: Creative ideation and digital executions

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Exploring new places, tasting new tipples or treats, and supporting the Arsenal

Email me at: Barney.Bowles-Bray@wildcard.co.uk

Becky Bennett

Becky Bennett

Account Director

Comms superpower: A keen eye for detail and social ambassadors

When not in work, you’ll find me… in shavasana, or paddle boarding…or both!

Email me at: Rebecca.Bennett@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Julia Hughes

Julia Hughes

Senior Account Manager

Comms superpower. Making words sparkle 

When not in work, you’ll find me…  with a dog lead in one hand and my kids hanging off the other as I cram in some Cornish wanderlust…or down a Pinterest rabbit hole!

Email me at: julia.hughes@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Rosie Jones

Rosie Jones

Senior Account Manager

Comms superpower:  News agenda disrupter and mischief making media queen

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Travelling around in my campervan trying to improve my terrible surf skills

Email me at: rosie.jones@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Florence Bate

Florence Bate

Regional Stakeholder Manager and Senior Account Manager

Comms superpower: Networking, as well as securing coverage – who doesn’t love that! 

When not in work, you’ll find me: Doing the Macarena on and off the dancefloor

Email me at: Florence.Bate@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Claire Butler

Claire Butler

Senior Account Executive

Comms superpower: Making friends with the media

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Loitering in bars and eateries, or cooking up a storm

Email me at: Claire.Butler@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Sarah Kyte

Sarah Kyte

Account Executive

Comms superpower: Planning events, but I also have a way with words

When not in work, you’ll find me… Skiing down a mountain

Email me at: Sarah.Kyte@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Megan Rumsey

Megan Rumsey

Account Executive

Comms superpower: Coverage, coverage, coverage!

When not in work you’ll find me… Fair weather snorkelling…failing that, I’ll be at the pub!

Email me at: megan.rumsey@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Isabella Harden (Izzy)

Isabella Harden (Izzy)

Junior Account Executive

Comms superpower: All things research – finding the why!

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Exploring the Cornish coastline in search of waves and oat milk lattes… probably dreaming of warmer climates 

Contact email: isabella.harden@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Jade O’Brien

Jade O’Brien

Client Co-ordinator

Comms superpower: Keeping the Wild West team and office in check

When not in work, you’ll find me… Roller-skating somewhere flat, playing ping-pong in the kitchen, at the gym kicking a big bag!

Email me at: jade.obrien@wildwestcomms.co.uk

Esme Homer

Esme Homer

Finance and Personnel Executive

Finance superpower: I’m an absolute spreadsheet wizard

When not in work, you’ll find me…  Most likely at the cinema with my partner with my head in a giant bucket of popcorn.

Email me at: esme.homer@wildcard.co.uk

Fiona Moore

Fiona Moore

Senior Finance Manager

Finance superpower: President of the Excel and Numbers Appreciation Society!

When not in work, you’ll find me… on a long walk with my daughter and husband or snuggling on the sofa with my two cats for as long as they’ll tolerate me. Living the good life

Contact me at: fiona.moore@wildcard.co.uk